Saving A Project.

Top  Previous  Next

If you have made changes to an existing project, you should save the project to disk. Until the project has been saved, the project data is not safe and can be lost if the computer crashes. Also, you cannot process or view the current project until it is saved to disk. To save a project to disk, select the "File|Save Project" option from the menu bar. When you save a Project, the Project Manager creates a backup copy of the Project File. Also see:

 

Opening An Existing Project

Creating A New Project

Save Project As