Saving Setings

Saving Settings

Top  Previous  Next

Most Project Manager settings can be saved so the next time the program is used, it will have the configuration you want. You can also save the current settings by selecting "Options|Save User Settings" from the menu bar. This will save most current settings and they will become the default setting the next time the program is run.

 

There are a couple settings that are not saved this way because they are not commonly used and it could cause confusion if they were left enabled. For example, the Break Loops option is only used for diagnostic purposes and could cause station name confusion if it were enabled by default.