Undoing Changes

 Undoing Changes

Top  Previous  Next

If you are editing or entering new data in an existing survey, you can undo all of the changes you have made by rereading the survey. To do this, select the Survey Page of the editor and click on the "Read Survey" button. The program will then ask if you want to save the changes you have made. Just answer "No" and program will reread the survey and the original values will be restored. You can also restore lost or modified data using backup files.