Modified Flag.

Top  Previous  Next

The Project Manager keeps track of whether the project has modified while you have been working on it. If any changes have been made, the "Modified" box at the bottom of the window will show the word "Yes." If the project has been modified, you should save the changes to disk before doing any processing.