Saving Surveys

 Saving Surveys

Top  Previous  Next

None of the changes you make to the survey lists actually changes the data in the files. While you are manipulating the surveys in the lists, only the lists change. The data in the files is only changed when you save the data to disk. At that point, the program copies all changes you have made to disk. To save the data in a list, simply click on the "Save Survey” button to the left of the list. You are given the option of saving the data to the original file or to a new file. That way, you can safely save all your changes to a different file until you are confident that the changes are correct.