Clearing A List

 Clearing A List

Top  Previous  Next

You can clear a list and release the file associated with the list at anytime. You can do this by clicking on the "Clear List" button to the left of the lists. If you have made any changes to the list or if you have copied files from one list to the other, the program will ask if you want to save the changes.