Undo/Redo

Undo/Redo

Top  Previous  Next

Undo/Redo. Every time a change is made to the image, the program saves a copy of the old image. The Undo Button allows you to recover previous versions of the image and recover from mistakes. The program currently saves the last 100 changes. Note: hitting Control-Z will also undo

 

The Redo button allows you to redo any previous undo. Like the undo option, redo will save the last 100 undo's. Redo items are saved every time you do an undo. The reddo buffer is emptied every time you make an edit to the image. The redo option is particularly useful for flipping back between the image before and after a change. Note: hitting Control-Y will also redo